Share this article


Your message has been sent.

[contact-form-7 id="54748" title="Email Share Form" share-title='Emerald Awards Recognize Top Agents Company-Wide - North of NYC' share-description='Emerald Awards Recognize Top Agents Company-Wide' share-image='' share-url='']

Send Email

North of NYC North of NYC By Houlihan Lawrence By Houlihan Lawrence by

Individuals were honored from across our 30 offices in Westchester, Connecticut and the Hudson Valley, three of whom exceeded $100M in sales volume: Ellen Mosher (Greenwich), Pollena Forsman (Larchmont) and Nancy Kennedy (Croton-on-Hudson).

“Our agents year after year continue to outperform not only their competition, but themselves” said Chris Meyers, President of Houlihan Lawrence. “We couldn’t be prouder of how they’ve maximized Houlihan Lawrence as a platform to grow their businesses and build their brands.”

Emerald Award recipients by brokerage were as follows:

Ardsley: James J. Mulvey, Jr.
Bedford/Pound Ridge: David Turner, Angela Kessel
Briarcliff Manor: Susan Strawgate Code, Susan Zeolla
Brewster: Linda Rae Finn
Bronxville: Sheila Stoltz, Susan Kelty Law
Cold Spring: Melissa Carlton
Croton-on-Hudson: Nancy Kennedy
East Fishkill: John Gabriel, Dianne Minogue
Greenwich: Ellen Mosher, Marie Young (BK) Bates, Julie Church, Amanda Miller, Joanne Mancuso, Barbara Wells, Kristy DelaSierra
LaGrangeville: Nicole Boisvert Porter, Lori Rheingold
Larchmont: Pollena Forsman, Mary Gail Barry, Linda Filby
Rye: Joan O’Meara, Christine Hazelton, Lisa Murphy, April Saxe
Scarsdale: Laura Miller
Somers: Donna O’Connell
New Rochelle: Marina Kolmer
White Plains: Biagio (Gino) Bello, Tony Murphy, Lauren Zaccaria, Renata Douglass, David Calabrese
Yorktown: John Kincart, Arber Balidemaj, Geraldine (Gigi) Finan, Maria Lulgjuraj Makaj